The room code and hashed token is stored in the server, but is deleted when you either click the 'end game' button, or dismiss the 'other player has left' alert. None of this data can be traced back to the user or is sold to any other parties.
- The code for the room you are in
- A random token to verify you are the correct player
- The character you play as ('x' or 'o')